1. View NAFTA Site

Our Agents

Austria & Romania

Renate Seibert

Luerchem LLC
+43 2243 33 681
renate.seibert@luerchem.com

Brazil

Eliane Coda

Eliane Coda
+55 11 99592 2294
coda.eliane@gmail.com

China

Gary Alecock

JiaRui International (Shanghai) Group
 +86 21 60910362
gary@jiarui-international.com

555, Zhenguang Road, 
PuTuo District , 
Shanghai 200333
China

Czech Republic, Slovakia & Hungary

Ivan Hemer

Luerchem LLC
+420 284 685 131
ivan.hemer@luerchem.com

Denmark

Bo Norman

​Bjorn Thorsen
+46 31 335 7564
bn@bjorn-thorsen.com

Soholm Park 1
Hellerup
DK-2900 Hellerup
Denmark

Egypt

Adel Omar

Luerchem LLC
+2 02 3302 3284
adel.omar@luerchem.com

France

Fabrice Vincent

Frank & Schulte
+33 1 39 44 13 42
fabrice.vincent@frank-schulte.com

Mini-Parc du Manet 3, allée des Aulnes,
Trappes,
78190,
France

India

Sanjeev Bhargava

Bihani Manufacturing Company Private Ltd
+91 9350108499
sanjeev@bihanigroup.com

B-184 Okhla Industrial Area Phase 1,
New Dehli,
110020,
India

Malaysia

Albert Anthony

Adash
+603 6372771
adash@adashcorp.com

Lot 259 Jalan 5, Taman Perindustrian Ehsan Jaya,
Selangor Darul Ehsan, Kepong,
52100 Kepong,
Malaysia

Morocco

Aicha Hadad

Luerchem LLC
+212 22 88 01 03/05
aicha.hadad@luerchem.com

Poland

Cezary Klepka

Luerchem LLC
+48 22 847 50 36
cezary.klepka@luerchem.com

Russia

Anastasia Sigeeva

Luerchem Moscow
+7 495 971 5947
anastasia.sigeeva@luerchem.com

Turkey

Munevver Ozasar

Luerchem LLC
+90 216 308 77 99
munevver.ozasar@luerchem.com