1. View NAFTA Site

Our Team

International

North America

Simon Baker
Managing Director
 
Luca Saggese
Global Commercial Director   
Luca.Saggese@sacoaei.com 
Dr Claudio Galli
Head of International Sales
sales@sacoaei.com
James Freestone 
Director of Technology
James.Freestone@sacoaei.com
Andre Silva
Technical Sales Manager
sales@sacoaei.com
Ron Smolenski
Chief Operating Officer
Business Unit Manager - Custom Compounding & Tolling
Ron.Smolenski@sacoaei.com
Evan White
Commercial Manager
 
Mike McCormack 
Business Unit Manager  - Additives & Distribution
Mike.McCormack@aessesd.com
Dr Andrew Sabiston
Business Development Consultant
sales@sacoaei.com
 
Dean Jenne 
Global Product Manager - Wire & Pipe
Dean.Jenne@sacoaei.com
Camilo Perez
Technical Sales Manager – South America
 
Cosimo Carfagna 
Global Product Manager - Additives
Cosimo.Carfagna@sacoaei.com
Jack Yang
Technical Sales Manager - China
Peter Bins
Product Manager - Substrates
Peter.Bins@sacoaei.com
For more information, please contact us at sales@sacoaei.com
 
Allan Marconi
Marketing Manager
Allan.Marconi@sacoaei.com
  Raul Lopez
Country Manager - Mexico
Raul.Lopez@sacoaei.com